Elected Officers

Elected Officers

John Sherrell


Chad Barclay

Vice President

Steve Wilcox


Joel Basore

Recording Secretary
Nick Segura

Nick Segura

Business Manager

Executive Board

Joe Heisler, Jr.

Nephi Hancock

Jaime Leon

Mark Cinotto

Examining Board

Robert Koser

Nicholas Guth


Oscar Stewart

Blake Jaime

Local IBEW 569

Scott Helms

Sound Board

Elizabeth Niemann


David Kem

Recording Secretary

Michael Tellez

Angel Bernal

Steve Harris

Member Assistance Program

Need Help? Check out our Member Assistance Program (MAP)

Member Assistance Program

Call 1-800-342-8111


Username: san diego electrical trust

Password: map


Confidential help for our members

and their families with:


  • Stress management

  • Anxiety and depression

  • Substance abuse

  • Relationships and marriage

  • Legal and financial matters

  • Worklife balance

  • Child and elder care

  • Education planning

  • Social development

  • Weight loss and more